Frank S. Greene Jr. Middle School PTA


Just Parties

106: Greene Game Party for 6th Grade Kids, Saturday 3/28/20, 5pm-7pm

$30.00
View Details


107: 6th Grade Swim Party, Sunday 4/19/20, 3pm-5pm

$25.00
View Details


108: 8th Grade Pool Party, Sunday 5/17/20, 3pm-6pm

$25.00
View Details


109: 6th - 8th Grade Knitting Circle Party, Saturday 01/25/20, 3pm-6pm

$35.00
View Details


201: S'more's Bonfire Party, Friday 1/31/20, 6pm-9pm

$12.00
View Details


202: Korean Day Out, Saturday 2/29/20,10:30am-1pm

$15.00
View Details


204: Mother Daughter Camping Trip, Saturday 4/18/20 3pm- Sunday 4/19/20 10/11am

$100.00
View Details


305: Round Robin Tennis Party - Adults, Spring 2020

$40.00
View Details


309: White Elephant Party - Moms Only, Thursday 1/16/20, 7pm

$25.00
View Details


315: Mahjong Madness, Friday 1/24/20, 6:30pm-9pm

$30.00
View Details


317: Coffee Sommeliers Tasting and Pastries, Saturday1/25/20, 8:30am

$25.00
View Details


322: Academy Awards and Bubbles Party, Sunday 2/9/20, 5pm

$30.00
View Details


325: Sip and Swap, Thursday, 2/27/20, 7pm-9:30pm

$25.00
View Details


326: Fit Camp in Rinconada Park, Thursday 3/19/20, 9:30am-10:30am

$15.00
View Details


330: Spring Fling, Saturday 4/25/20, 7pm

$40.00
View Details


331: 7th Grade Mom's Night In, Friday 05/1/20, 6:30pm-8:30pm

$30.00
View Details


332: Casino Royale, Saturday, 5/2/20, 6pm-10pm

$90.00
View Details


333: Downtown Adult Scavenger Hunt, Saturday 5/9/20, 6:30pm-9pm

$40.00
View Details


334: A Night in Macau,Saturday, 5/16/20, 7pm

$50.00
View Details


335: Tennis & Revelry, Saturday 4/26/20, 3pm-7pm

$30.00
View Details


336: School's Out for Summer, Thursday 5/28/20, 7:30pm-10pm

$35.00
View Details



loading